Home Town Council

Town Council

Faversham Guildhall

Faversham has four electoral wards for Swale Borough Council and Faversham Town Council. The Wards are Abbey, Priory, St Ann’s and Watling.

The Town Council has 14 Councillors, whose contact details can be found on the Councillor’s pages and their Disclosable Pecuniary Interests can be viewed on the swale.gov.uk website.

The Town Council has signed up to Swale Borough Council’s Code of Conduct

19 October 2020
Last Updated
19 May 2021