COMMITTEE REPRESENTATION 2025-2026

Active Travel	Cllr Gibson, Cllr Coniam, Cllr T Martin, Cllr Cook, Cllr Perkin, Cllr Saunders, Cllr B Martin
Community Committee	Cllr Rowlands, Cllr Perkin, Cllr Coniam, Cllr C Martin, Cllr Crayford, Cllr Golding, Cllr Newman
Environment Committee	Cllr Perkin, Cllr Coniam, Cllr C Martin, Cllr Cook, Cllr Saunders, Cllr Golding, Cllr Gibson
Heritage, Buildings and Creek Committee	Cllr B Martin, Cllr Rowlands, Cllr Eyre, Cllr T Martin, Cllr Cook, Cllr Golding, Cllr Newman
Policy and Resources Committee	Cllr Gibson, Cllr Rowlands, Cllr C Martin, Cllr T Martin, Cllr Eyre, Cllr Crayford, Cllr Saunders
Staffing Committee	Cllr Rowlands, Cllr C Martin, Cllr T Martin, Cllr Eyre, Cllr Crayford

FAVERSHAM TOWN COUNCIL OUTSIDE BODY REPRESENTATIVES 2025-2026

Outside Body	2025/2026 Representative
Citizens Advice	Cllr Newman
Bureau	
Faversham In	Cllr Coniam
Bloom	
Faversham	Cllr Cook
Swimming Pool	
9	
Swale	The Mayor and Deputy
Emergency	Mayor
Contacts	
West Faversham	Cllr Crayford
Community	om orașiora
Centre	
Plastic Free	Cllr Golding
Faversham	
i aversiiaiii	
Faversham	Cllr Gibson
Assistance	Sin Sibseri
Centre (FACE)	
Faversham	Cllr Rowlands
Umbrella	Cili Nowiands
Onibi ena	
Swale Dementia	Cllr Perkin
Action Alliance	Oili i Cikiii
Swale Eastern	Cllr Rowlands
	Cili Rowianus
Area Committee	
KALC Swale	Cllr Saunders / Cllr
	•
Area Committee	Rowlands