## **COMMITTEE AND OUTSIDE BODIES REPRESENTATION 2023-2024**

COMMITTEE		MEMBERS (2023-24)
ACTIVE TRAVEL COMMITTEE	7	
LCWIP ADVISORY GROUP	2	
COMMUNITY COMMITTEE	7	
EQUALITY AND DIVERSITY WORKING GROUP	5	
YOUTH SLA WORKING GROUP	5	
ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE	7	
PLANNING COMMITTEE	14	
NEIGBHOURHOOD PLAN STEERING GROUP	5	
POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE	7	
HERITAGE AND BUILDINGS WORKING GROUP	7	
CREEK WORKING GROUP	7	
COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE	5	
STAFFING COMMITTEE	5	

Version: May 2023

OUTSIDE BODY	REPRESENTATIVES 2023/24	
AGE UK COMMITTEE		
ALEXANDER CENTRE TRUST		
CINQUE PORTS CHAMPION (4 YR POST)		
CINQUE PORTS STANDING COMMITTEE	The Mayor, Deputy Mayor and Town Clerk	
CITIZENS ADVICE BUREAU IN SWALE		
DEMENTIA ACTION ALLIANCE		
FAVERSHAM IN BLOOM		
FAVERSHAM SWIMMING POOL		
KALC SWALE AREA COMMITTEE		
SWALE EMERGENCY CONTACTS	The Mayor and Deputy Mayor	
WEST FAVERSHAM COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION		
GREEN GRID FORUM		
TOWN TWINNING GROUP		
PLASTIC FREE FAVERSHAM		
OARE GUNPOWDER WORKS		
FAVERSHAM HERITAGE HARBOUR		
FAVERSHAM ASSISTANCE (FACE)		

FAVERSHAM UMBRELLA	
FAVERSHAM TRADERS ASSOCIATION	

Also note the following four-yearly appointments to the Faversham Municipal Charities:-

Cllr K Barker	Expires	January	2025
Mr S Fisher	Expires	April	2025
Cllr A Reynolds	Expires	December	2025
Cllr T Martin	Expires	March	2026
Cllr C Jackson	Expires	March	2026