NOTICE OF POLL

Kent County Council Election of County Councillor FAVERSHAM

A poll will be held on **Thursday, 6 May 2021** between **7am and 10pm** in this division. The number to be elected is **ONE.**

The following people stand nominated for election to this division:

Candidate name and description (if any)	Address of Candidate*	Names of assenters to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)
Andrew Shaun BIRKIN	(Address in Swale)	Lisa Jane Eades
Labour Party		Jennifer Ann Reeves
Andy CULHAM	3 Millers Cottages, Belvedere Road,	Edward J Wilcox
The Conservative Party Candidate	Faversham, Kent, ME13 7LN	Cynthia Davis
Antony James HOOK	(Address in Swale)	Trevor John Martin
Liberal Democrats		Ben Jonathan Martin
Benjamin Allen MARTIN	Mall House, The Mall, Faversham,	Denise Jane Knights-Toomer
Independent	Kent, ME13 8JL	Alicia Marie Knights-Toomer

*In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

FAVERSHAM Division of the Kent County Council

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Description of persons entitled to vote
Faversham Library (PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF VENUE), Newton Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8DY	101 / FAE	1 to 2177
Faversham Library (PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF VENUE), Newton Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8DY	102 / FAW	1 to 2096
Davington C.P School, Priory Row, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7EQ	103 / FP	1 to 2178
St Jude Welcome Centre, 34 Tanners Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7JW	104 / FSE	1 to 2478
West Faversham Community Centre, Bysing Wood Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7RH	105 / FSW	1 to 1792
Preston Schoolroom, Preston Lane, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8LG	106 / FWE	1 to 2569
Ethelbert Rd Primary School, Ethelbert Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8SQ	107 / FWW	1 to 2385

This poll is taken together with the election of a Police and Crime Commissioner for Kent and the election of town councillors for the Abbey, Priory, and Watling Wards of Faversham Town Council.

Dated: Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Printed and Published by Larissa Reed Deputy Returning Officer Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent, ME10 3HT