STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Swale Borough Council

Election of a Town Councillor for the Faversham Town Council - Watling Ward

- 1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of a Town Councillor on Thursday, 6 May 2021 for the Faversham Town Council Watling Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. A poll will be held on 6 May 2021 between 7am and 10pm. This is the same day that the polls will be taken for the Kent Police & Crime Commissioner, Kent County Council and Swale Borough Council Sheerness ward elections.

Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Cavanagh	Christopher Anthony	(Address in Swale)	Liberal Democrats	Trevor John Martin(P), Ben Jonathan Martin(S)	
Dunn	Sean Bernard Antony	14 Arthur Salmon Close, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7PS	The Conservative Party Candidate	Cynthia Davis(P), Edward G Davis(S)	
Durkin	Paul	(Address in Swale)	Labour Party	Jennifer Ann Reeves(P), Gareth George Taylor Reeves(S)	
Walton	David William	77 Ospringe Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8TW	Green Party	Janet M Tunmore(P), Joshua William Walton(S)	

3. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

No. of Polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of Persons entitled to vote
106 / FWE	Preston Schoolroom, Preston Lane, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8LG	FWE 1 to 2664
107 / FWW	Ethelbert Rd Primary School, Ethelbert Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8SQ	FWW 1 to 2482

Dated: Friday 9 April 2021

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Swale Borough Council

Election of a Town Councillor for the Faversham Town Council - Abbey Ward

- 1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of a Town Councillor on Thursday, 6 May 2021 for the Faversham Town Council Abbey Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. A poll will be held on 6 May 2021 between 7am and 10pm. This is the same day that the polls will be taken for the Kent Police & Crime Commissioner, Kent County Council and Swale Borough Council Sheerness ward elections

Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Descripton (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Hawkins	Jane Elizabeth	26 Lakeside Avenue, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7FE	The Conservative Party Candidate	Margaret R Tilley(P), David R Tilley(S)	
Reeves	Jenny	(Address in Swale)	Labour Party	Ruth I Hefferon(P), Barry W Hefferon(S)	
Rowlands	Josh	93 St Marys Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8EG	Liberal Democrats	Simon D Rowlands(P), Gail S Rowlands(S)	

3. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

No. of Polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of Persons entitled to vote
101 / FAE	Faversham Library (PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF VENUE), Newton	FAE 1 to 2211
	Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8DY	
102 / FAW	Faversham Library (PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF VENUE), Newton	FAW 1 to 2141
	Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8DY	

Dated: Friday 9 April 2021

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Swale Borough Council

Election of a Town Councillor for the Faversham Town Council - Priory Ward

- 1. The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of a Town Councillor on Thursday, 6 May 2021 for the Faversham Town Council Priory Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. A poll will be held on 6 May 2021 between 7am and 10pm. This is the same day that the polls will be taken for the Kent Police & Crime Commissioner, Kent County Council and Swale Borough Council Sheerness ward elections.

Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Descripton (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder and Assentors	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
Culham	Andy	3 Millers Cottages, Belvedere Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7LN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Trevor Francis Abram(P), Margaret Mary Abram(S)	
Eades	Lisa Jane	(Address in Swale)	Labour Party	Anne L Salmon(P), Trevor R Payne(S)	
Henderson	Michael Scott	Bridge House, Front Brents, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7DH	Liberal Democrats	Jeneene Hedges(P), Sarah E Sharp(S)	

3. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

No. of Polling	Situation of polling station	Description of
station		Persons
		entitled to
		vote
103 / FP	Davington C.P School, Priory Row, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7EQ	FP 1 to 2213

Dated: Friday 9 April 2021