# **NOTICE OF POLL**

# Swale Borough Council Election of Councillor FAVERSHAM TOWN COUNCIL - WATLING WARD

A poll will be held on **Thursday, 6th May 2021** between **7am and 10pm** in this ward. The number to be elected is **ONE.** 

The following people stand nominated for election to this town council ward:

Candidate name and description (if any)	Address of Candidate*	Names of assenters to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)
Christopher Anthony <b>CAVANAGH</b> Liberal Democrats	(Address in Swale)	Trevor John Martin Ben Jonathan Martin
Sean Bernard Antony DUNN	14 Arthur Salmon Close, Faversham,	Cynthia Davis
The Conservative Party Candidate	Kent, ME13 7PS	Edward G Davis
Paul DURKIN	(Address in Swale)	Jennifer Ann Reeves
Labour Party		Gareth George Taylor
		Reeves
David William WALTON	77 Ospringe Street, Faversham, Kent,	Janet M Tunmore
Green Party	ME13 8TW	Joshua William Walton

\*In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

## SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

### **FAVERSHAM TOWN COUNCIL - WATLING WARD**

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Description of persons entitled to vote
Preston Schoolroom, Preston Lane, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8LG	106 / FWE	1 to 2664
Ethelbert Rd Primary School, Ethelbert Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8SQ	107 / FWW	1 to 2482

Dated: Monday, 26th April 2021

#### PLEASE NOTE: The Election of the Police and Crime Commission and Kent County Councillors will be conducted at the same time

Printed and Published by Larissa Reed Returning Officer Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent, ME10 3HT