NOTICE OF POLL

Swale Borough Council

Election of Councillor FAVERSHAM TOWN COUNCIL - ABBEY WARD

A poll will be held on **Thursday**, **6th May 2021** between **7am and 10pm** in this ward. The number to be elected is **ONE**.

The following people stand nominated for election to this town council ward:

Candidate name and description (if any)	Address of Candidate*	Names of assenters to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)
Jane Elizabeth HAWKINS	26 Lakeside Avenue, Faversham,	Margaret R Tilley
The Conservative Party Candidate	Kent, ME13 7FE	David R Tilley
Jenny REEVES Labour Party	(Address in Swale)	Ruth I Hefferon Barry W Hefferon
Josh ROWLANDS Liberal Democrats	93 St Marys Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8EG	Simon D Rowlands Gail S Rowlands

^{*}In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

FAVERSHAM TOWN COUNCIL - ABBEY WARD

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Description of persons entitled to vote
Faversham Library (PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF	101 / FAE	1 to 2211
VENUE), Newton Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8DY		
Faversham Library (PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF	102 / FAW	1 to 2141
VENUE), Newton Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8DY		

Dated: Monday, 26th April 2021

PLEASE NOTE: The Election of the Police and Crime Commission and Kent County Councillors will be conducted at the same time